Saturday! February 24 – 10 AM Pacific: Wiser & Wilder Women 50+ Who Crave Creative Connection

Are you a woman over 50 (or on the verge) craving MORE creativity, meaningful connection and community with your peers?

I’m teaming up with a good friend and longtime colleague, Emily Trinkaus, for a mini online workshop (this Saturday!) and a weeklong creativity retreat in September.

Please do join us this Saturday with a notebook and something to write with. We’ll be on video so you can see us, and you can join the workshop on your computer, phone or tablet.

Details for FREE mini-workshop webinar:

Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 12:00 Noon Central Time (10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern)

Just pop your email in to the form, below, and you’re IN!

If you have trouble adding your email: please use this link

Annie Proulx on starting writing over 50

We’ll be writing together and you can ask us questions about the upcoming LIVE retreat in September: The Wiser & Wilder Creative Immersion: Writing & Art Workshop in Mexico for Women 50+

Ladies! It’s YOUR time to rock your art.

Are you with me?!

by Lisa Sonora // share your thoughts... in the Comments { 0 }